About

Production studio team

imagine[on] production studio - it is directors videographs film editors dressers producers decorators scriptwriters

Production Studio imagine[on] was created by natives of Spbgukit and professional videographers. Making commercials has always been more than just a job or a hobby for us, and by bringing together people who truly love the profession under the roof of one company, we were able to take our passion to a whole new level. We are guided by the rule that even the most familiar things can become special and amazing - it's all about how to present and show them. Always using our imagination to the maximum capacity, we create videos about You and your products interesting, fresh and bright.


Andrei Kolokoltsev

Producer and film director


Aleksei Kamenev

Director of photography



Maksim Andreev

3D and 2D animation artist


Margarita Matiss

Copywriter



How do we work?

In each new project, we are trying something new: apply an unusual method of shooting a commercial, make a not quite familiar visual style, use new technology, and so on - this allows us to always go ahead, creating something new and original.

To make videos, we attract the necessary specialists, both from the company's staff and from outside - this approach allows us to create videos of any complexity and absolutely any subject. At each stage of production of commercials, we carefully and meticulously select the details that allow the final video to solve the necessary task. Each new project for us is our child, in which we put all our soul, care and love.

О нас

Команда продакшн студии

Продакшн студия imagine[on] - это режиссеры операторы монтажеры костюмеры продюсеры декораторы сценаристы

Продакшн студия imagine[on] была создана выходцами из СПбГУКиТ и профессиональными видеографами. Изготовление рекламных роликов всегда было для нас чем-то большим, чем просто работа или увлечением, и благодаря объединению искренне любящих профессию людей под крышей одной компании мы смогли перевести свою страсть на совершенно новый уровень. Мы руководствуемся правилом, что даже самые привычные вещи могут стать особенными и удивительными - все дело в том, как их преподнести и показать. Всегда включая наше воображение на максимальную мощность, мы создаем видеоролики о Вас и о Ваших продуктах интересными, свежими и яркими.


Андрей Колокольцев

Продюсер и режиссер


Алексей Каменев

Оператор



Максим Андреев

3D художник и дизайнер


Маргарита Матисс

Копирайтер



Как мы работаем?

В каждом новом проекте мы стараемся попробовать что-то новое: применить необычный метод съемки рекламного ролика, сделать не совсем привычный визуальный стиль, воспользоваться новой технологией и так далее - это позволяет нам всегда идти вперед, создавая что-то новое и оригинальное.

Для изготовления видеороликов мы привлекаем необходимых специалистов, как из штата сотрудников компании, так и извне - такой подход позволяет нам создавать видеоролики поистине любой сложности и абсолютно любой тематики. На каждом этапе производства рекламных роликов мы тщательно и скурпулезно подбираем детали, позволяющие конечному ролику решать необходимую задачу. Каждый новый проект для нас - это наше детище, в которое мы вкладываем всю свою душу, заботу и любовь.